Best answer: Did Glenn Robinson win a dunk contest?

Who won 2018 dunk contest?

Who won the 2015 dunk contest?

Who won the dunk contest 2016?

Who won the 2013 slam dunk contest?

NBA Slam Dunk Contest past winners

Year Winner Team
2013 Terrence Ross Raptors
2012 Jeremy Evans Jazz
2011 Blake Griffin Clippers
2010 Nate Robinson Knicks

Has a white man ever won the dunk contest?

It wasn’t the best or most exciting by any means, but it gave us the most surprising and different winner, with rookie Brent Barry taking home the trophy. The fun fact is that he is the first and only white player ever to win the dunk contest (apologies to Blake Griffin and Zach LaVine).

IT IS INTERESTING:  Who are the top 10 point guards in the NBA right now?