Who was the 1971 NBA MVP?

Who won the 1971 NBA Finals MVP?

Kareem Abdul-Jabbar was the NBA MVP. Milwaukee was led by a big three on offense, Abdul-Jabbar, Oscar Robertson, and Jon McGlockin. The team average 116 points per game in their championship season.

Who was the only rookie to win MVP?

Only two rookies have won the award: Chamberlain in the 1959–60 season and Wes Unseld in the 1968–69 season.

Who won the 1974 NBA Finals?

Who won 1972 NBA Finals?

IT IS INTERESTING:  Does Panini make Michael Jordan cards?