Who was the 2009 NBA Finals MVP?

Who won the NBA Finals 2009?

Who has 3 NBA Finals MVP?

LeBron James has won the award four times in his career, and Magic Johnson, Shaquille O’Neal, and Tim Duncan won three times each.

NBA Finals Most Valuable Player Award.

Bill Russell NBA Finals MVP Award
Most wins Michael Jordan (6 awards)
Most recent Giannis Antetokounmpo (1st award)

Who won the 2010 NBA Finals?

Who won the 2008 NBA Finals?

Who won the 2004 NBA Finals?

Who won the finals in 2011?

IT IS INTERESTING:  What do NBA players do at halftime?