Who won Rookie of the Year in the NBA?

Will LaMelo win Rookie of the Year?

Charlotte Hornets guard LaMelo Ball won the NBA Rookie of the Year award on Wednesday, a source told The Athletic, confirming an ESPN report. Ball, drafted No. 3 in November, averaged 15.7 points, 6.1 rebounds and 5.9 assists in 51 games.

Who is winning Rookie of the Year?

NBA History – Rookie of the Year

Rookie of the Year
2020 Ja Morant Memphis Grizzlies
2019 Luka Doncic Dallas Mavericks
2018 Ben Simmons Philadelphia 76ers
IT IS INTERESTING:  Who is LeBron James agent?