How many times has the Seattle Storm won the WNBA championship?

How many times have the Seattle Storm won the WNBA championship?

The Storm are four-time WNBA Champions, with victories in 2004, 2010, 2018, and 2020.

Seattle Storm
Championships 4 (2004, 2010, 2018, 2020)
Conference titles 2 (2004, 2010)
Retired numbers 1 (15)

Who won the most WNBA championships?

Which WNBA team has never won a championship?

The New York Liberty have the most Finals appearances (4) without winning a championship. The Minnesota Lynx are the 6th team to win multiple championships (following Houston, Los Angeles, Detroit, Phoenix and Seattle, respectively).

Who won the WNBA championship in 2021?

How many WNBA championships has Diana Taurasi won?

Beyond her four championships – all with the Mercury – she is the WNBA’s all-time scoring leader and won the MVP in 2009. Outside of the league, Taurasi has led the US women’s basketball team to five Olympic gold medals and three Fiba World Cups.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Question: How many games did Larry Bird play against Michael Jordan?